FAIRWOOD PRESS is an independent small press specializing in science fiction, fantasy, and horror. Since 2000, Fairwood has produced more than 70 titles by authors such as Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Michael Bishop, Brenda Cooper, J.A. Pitts, Richard Bowes, Mark Teppo, Laura Anne Gilman, Daryl Gregory, Jay Lake, Ken Scholes, Jack Skillingstead, Louise Marley, Paul Melko, William F. Nolan, Patrick O'Leary, Ray Vukcevich, Devon Monk, Tom Piccirilli, Caroline M. Yoachim, Tina Connolly, James Van Pelt, Richard Bowes, Ken Rand, Alexei Panshin, James C. Glass, Mary Rosenblum, Bruce Taylor, and more! 

For more information about Fairwood, please contact us through the form on the "Contact Us" page.  

Privacy Policy



We will not ever sell, disclose, or otherwise distribute any of your personal information collected on this website, such as your email or physical addresses and billing information.

All content © Fairwood Press & Patrick Swenson, unless otherwise noted